• 1

Public City Meetings

Upcoming Public Meetings

Thu Jul 26 @ 6:30PM - 08:30PM
Aldermen Mtg
Thu Aug 02 @ 6:30PM - 07:30PM
Tree City Advisory Committee
Tue Aug 07 @ 6:30PM - 08:00PM
Parks and Recreation Meeting
Thu Aug 09 @ 6:30PM - 08:30PM
Aldermen Mtg
Tue Aug 14 @ 6:30PM - 08:00PM
Planning and Zoning Meeting
Thu Aug 23 @ 6:30PM - 08:30PM
Aldermen Mtg
Tue Sep 04 @ 6:30PM - 08:00PM
Parks and Recreation Meeting
Thu Sep 06 @ 6:30PM - 07:30PM
Tree City Advisory Committee
Thu Sep 13 @ 6:30PM - 08:30PM
Aldermen Mtg
Tue Sep 18 @ 6:30PM - 08:00PM
Planning and Zoning Meeting
Thu Sep 27 @ 6:30PM - 08:30PM
Aldermen Mtg
Tue Oct 02 @ 6:30PM - 08:00PM
Parks and Recreation Meeting
Thu Oct 04 @ 6:30PM - 07:30PM
Tree City Advisory Committee
Thu Oct 11 @ 6:30PM - 08:30PM
Aldermen Mtg
Tue Oct 16 @ 6:30PM - 08:00PM
Planning and Zoning Meeting

AGENDA ITEM REQUEST FORM