Public City Meetings

Upcoming Public Meetings

Thu Oct 13 @ 6:30PM - 08:30PM
Alderman Meeting
Tue Oct 18 @ 6:30PM - 07:30PM
Planning & Zoning Meeting
Thu Oct 27 @ 6:30PM - 08:30PM
Alderman Meeting
Tue Nov 01 @ 6:30PM - 08:00PM
Parks and Recreation Meeting
Thu Nov 03 @ 6:30PM - 07:30PM
Tree City Advisory Committee
Thu Nov 10 @ 6:30PM - 08:30PM
Alderman Meeting
Tue Nov 15 @ 6:30PM - 07:30PM
Planning & Zoning Meeting
Thu Nov 24 @ 6:30PM - 08:30PM
Alderman Meeting
Thu Dec 01 @ 6:30PM - 07:30PM
Tree City Advisory Committee
Tue Dec 06 @ 6:30PM - 08:00PM
Parks and Recreation Meeting
Thu Dec 08 @ 6:30PM - 08:30PM
Alderman Meeting
Tue Dec 20 @ 6:30PM - 07:30PM
Planning & Zoning Meeting
Thu Dec 22 @ 6:30PM - 08:30PM
Alderman Meeting
Tue Jan 03 @ 6:30PM - 08:00PM
Parks and Recreation Meeting
Thu Jan 05 @ 6:30PM - 07:30PM
Tree City Advisory Committee

AGENDA ITEM REQUEST FORM