Public City Meetings

Upcoming Public Meetings

Tue Oct 05 @ 6:30PM - 08:00PM
Parks and Recreation Meeting
Thu Oct 07 @ 6:30PM - 07:30PM
Tree City Advisory Committee
Thu Oct 14 @ 6:30PM - 08:30PM
Alderman Meeting
Tue Oct 19 @ 6:30PM - 07:30PM
Planning & Zoning Meeting
Thu Oct 28 @ 6:30PM - 08:30PM
Alderman Meeting
Tue Nov 02 @ 6:30PM - 08:00PM
Parks and Recreation Meeting
Thu Nov 04 @ 6:30PM - 07:30PM
Tree City Advisory Committee
Thu Nov 11 @ 6:30PM - 08:30PM
Alderman Meeting
Tue Nov 16 @ 6:30PM - 07:30PM
Planning & Zoning Meeting
Thu Nov 25 @ 6:30PM - 08:30PM
Alderman Meeting
Thu Dec 02 @ 6:30PM - 07:30PM
Tree City Advisory Committee
Tue Dec 07 @ 6:30PM - 08:00PM
Parks and Recreation Meeting
Thu Dec 09 @ 6:30PM - 08:30PM
Alderman Meeting
Tue Dec 14 @ 6:30PM - 07:30PM
Planning & Zoning Meeting
Thu Dec 23 @ 6:30PM - 08:30PM
Alderman Meeting

AGENDA ITEM REQUEST FORM