• 1

Public City Meetings

Upcoming Public Meetings

Thu Apr 27 @ 6:30PM - 08:30PM
Aldermen Mtg
Tue May 02 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Parks and Recreation Meeting
Thu May 04 @ 6:00PM - 07:00PM
Tree City Advisory Committee
Thu May 11 @ 6:30PM - 08:30PM
Aldermen Mtg
Thu May 18 @ 6:30AM - 08:00PM
Planning and Zoning Meeting
Thu May 25 @ 6:30PM - 08:30PM
Aldermen Mtg
Thu Jun 01 @ 6:00PM - 07:00PM
Tree City Advisory Committee
Tue Jun 06 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Parks and Recreation Meeting
Thu Jun 08 @ 6:30PM - 08:30PM
Aldermen Mtg
Thu Jun 15 @ 6:30AM - 08:00PM
Planning and Zoning Meeting
Thu Jun 22 @ 6:30PM - 08:30PM
Aldermen Mtg
Tue Jul 04 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Parks and Recreation Meeting
Thu Jul 06 @ 6:00PM - 07:00PM
Tree City Advisory Committee
Thu Jul 13 @ 6:30PM - 08:30PM
Aldermen Mtg
Thu Jul 20 @ 6:30AM - 08:00PM
Planning and Zoning Meeting

AGENDA ITEM REQUEST FORM