Public City Meetings

Upcoming Public Meetings

Thu Oct 01 @ 6:30PM - 07:30PM
Tree City Advisory Committee
Tue Oct 06 @ 6:30PM - 08:00PM
Parks and Recreation Meeting
Thu Oct 08 @ 6:30PM - 08:30PM
Aldermen Mtg
Tue Oct 13 @ 6:30PM - 08:00PM
Planning & Zoning Meeting
Thu Oct 22 @ 6:30PM - 08:30PM
Aldermen Mtg
Tue Nov 03 @ 6:30PM - 08:00PM
Parks and Recreation Meeting
Thu Nov 05 @ 6:30PM - 07:30PM
Tree City Advisory Committee
Thu Nov 12 @ 6:30PM - 08:30PM
Aldermen Mtg
Tue Nov 17 @ 6:30PM - 08:00PM
Planning & Zoning Meeting
Thu Nov 26 @ 6:30PM - 08:30PM
Aldermen Mtg
Tue Dec 01 @ 6:30PM - 08:00PM
Parks and Recreation Meeting
Thu Dec 03 @ 6:30PM - 07:30PM
Tree City Advisory Committee
Thu Dec 10 @ 6:30PM - 08:30PM
Aldermen Mtg
Tue Dec 15 @ 6:30PM - 08:00PM
Planning & Zoning Meeting
Thu Dec 24 @ 6:30PM - 08:30PM
Aldermen Mtg

AGENDA ITEM REQUEST FORM