Public City Meetings

Upcoming Public Meetings

Thu Jan 23 @ 6:30PM - 08:30PM
Aldermen Mtg
Tue Feb 04 @ 6:30PM - 08:00PM
Parks and Recreation Meeting
Thu Feb 06 @ 6:30PM - 07:30PM
Tree City Advisory Committee
Thu Feb 13 @ 6:30PM - 08:30PM
Aldermen Mtg
Tue Feb 18 @ 6:30PM - 08:00PM
Planning & Zoning Meeting
Thu Feb 27 @ 6:30PM - 08:30PM
Aldermen Mtg
Tue Mar 03 @ 6:30PM - 08:00PM
Parks and Recreation Meeting
Thu Mar 05 @ 6:30PM - 07:30PM
Tree City Advisory Committee
Thu Mar 12 @ 6:30PM - 08:30PM
Aldermen Mtg
Tue Mar 17 @ 6:30PM - 08:00PM
Planning & Zoning Meeting
Thu Mar 26 @ 6:30PM - 08:30PM
Aldermen Mtg
Thu Apr 02 @ 6:30PM - 07:30PM
Tree City Advisory Committee
Tue Apr 07 @ 6:30PM - 08:00PM
Parks and Recreation Meeting
Thu Apr 09 @ 6:30PM - 08:30PM
Aldermen Mtg
Tue Apr 14 @ 6:30PM - 08:00PM
Planning & Zoning Meeting

AGENDA ITEM REQUEST FORM