• 1

Public City Meetings

Upcoming Public Meetings

Thu Jul 27 @ 6:30PM - 08:30PM
Aldermen Mtg
Tue Aug 01 @ 6:30PM - 08:00PM
Parks and Recreation Meeting
Thu Aug 03 @ 6:30PM - 07:30PM
Tree City Advisory Committee
Thu Aug 10 @ 6:30PM - 08:30PM
Aldermen Mtg
Thu Aug 17 @ 6:30AM - 08:00PM
Planning and Zoning Meeting
Thu Aug 24 @ 6:30PM - 08:30PM
Aldermen Mtg
Tue Sep 05 @ 6:30PM - 08:00PM
Parks and Recreation Meeting
Thu Sep 07 @ 6:30PM - 07:30PM
Tree City Advisory Committee
Thu Sep 14 @ 6:30PM - 08:30PM
Aldermen Mtg
Thu Sep 21 @ 6:30AM - 08:00PM
Planning and Zoning Meeting
Thu Sep 28 @ 6:30PM - 08:30PM
Aldermen Mtg
Tue Oct 03 @ 6:30PM - 08:00PM
Parks and Recreation Meeting
Thu Oct 05 @ 6:30PM - 07:30PM
Tree City Advisory Committee
Thu Oct 12 @ 6:30PM - 08:30PM
Aldermen Mtg
Thu Oct 19 @ 6:30AM - 08:00PM
Planning and Zoning Meeting

AGENDA ITEM REQUEST FORM