• 1

Public City Meetings

Upcoming Public Meetings

Thu Sep 28 @ 6:30PM - 08:30PM
Aldermen Mtg
Tue Oct 03 @ 6:30PM - 08:00PM
Parks and Recreation Meeting
Thu Oct 05 @ 6:30PM - 07:30PM
Tree City Advisory Committee
Thu Oct 12 @ 6:30PM - 08:30PM
Aldermen Mtg
Tue Oct 17 @ 6:30AM - 08:00PM
Planning and Zoning Meeting
Thu Oct 26 @ 6:30PM - 08:30PM
Aldermen Mtg
Thu Nov 02 @ 6:30PM - 07:30PM
Tree City Advisory Committee
Tue Nov 07 @ 6:30PM - 08:00PM
Parks and Recreation Meeting
Thu Nov 16 @ 6:30PM - 08:30PM
Aldermen Mtg
Tue Nov 21 @ 6:30AM - 08:00PM
Planning and Zoning Meeting
Tue Dec 05 @ 6:30PM - 08:00PM
Parks and Recreation Meeting
Thu Dec 07 @ 6:30PM - 07:30PM
Tree City Advisory Committee
Thu Dec 14 @ 6:30PM - 08:30PM
Aldermen Mtg
Tue Dec 19 @ 6:30AM - 08:00PM
Planning and Zoning Meeting

AGENDA ITEM REQUEST FORM