Public City Meetings

Upcoming Public Meetings

Thu Dec 01 @ 6:30PM - 07:30PM
Tree City Advisory Committee
Tue Dec 06 @ 6:30PM - 08:00PM
Parks and Recreation Meeting
Thu Dec 08 @ 6:30PM - 08:30PM
Alderman Meeting
Tue Dec 20 @ 6:30PM - 07:30PM
Planning & Zoning Meeting
Thu Dec 22 @ 6:30PM - 08:30PM
Alderman Meeting
Tue Jan 03 @ 6:30PM - 08:00PM
Parks and Recreation Meeting
Thu Jan 05 @ 6:30PM - 07:30PM
Tree City Advisory Committee
Thu Jan 12 @ 6:30PM - 08:30PM
Alderman Meeting
Tue Jan 17 @ 6:30PM - 07:30PM
Planning & Zoning Meeting
Thu Jan 26 @ 6:30PM - 08:30PM
Alderman Meeting
Thu Feb 02 @ 6:30PM - 07:30PM
Tree City Advisory Committee
Tue Feb 07 @ 6:30PM - 08:00PM
Parks and Recreation Meeting
Thu Feb 09 @ 6:30PM - 08:30PM
Alderman Meeting
Tue Feb 21 @ 6:30PM - 07:30PM
Planning & Zoning Meeting
Thu Feb 23 @ 6:30PM - 08:30PM
Alderman Meeting

AGENDA ITEM REQUEST FORM