Parks & Recreation Board

Board meets on 1st Tuesday of each month.

Board Members

Brian Brooks, President
Ann Rost, Vice President
Betsy Sandboothe
Marisa Huffman
Susan Maxwell
John Means
Nicholas Dunn
Lance Bateman

Natalie McNish, Mayor
Marc Baker, Parks Director
Dianna Schuman, Recreation Coordinator

More information on Marshfield Parks and Adopt-A-Park.

More in this category: Planning & Zoning Commission »