Planning & Zoning Commission

Meets Tuesday between the second and fourth Thursday of every month.

Commission Members

Tim Dudley, Chairman
Carl Gore, Vice Chairman
Mike Weaver
Margaret Boone
Dave Kelley
Megan Keeler
Tim Lewis

Steve Deckard, Planning Admin.
Paul Link, City Attorney
Rick Fletcher, Building Official
Robert Boggs, Alderman
Mayor Natalie McNish